VLOG 15

2 thoughts on “VLOG 15

  1. Finally had the time to sit and enjoy watching this Vlog with lovely Maggie as your first guest. She is so right about how perfect she would be as Lizzie Kean’s mother playing opposite James Spader. Now, that’s something that would be electric. And, she and Liz look alike, too.
    Back to the Vlog…it was fantastic. My fears that it would have crosstalk were immediately assuaged by good and polite steering by Liron and questions that were so interesting. Maggie was a perfect guest. I never met her, but now I’d like to. WOW, she reminds me of all the talented women in television that I have met…LIKE YOU, MIMI. LOL
    Wish you two watched more than MOM, but if you have to choose only one, it would be my selection. It is exquisite in every aspect. I laugh, I cry and I get anxious. All good things for me.
    Glad I waited to spend time with this one. I kept turning the volume off thinking one of my pups was having a nightmare until I realized it was coming from your audio. I really do have to get my hearing checked. LOL
    Loved watching this and listening to how interested you both were in hearing what Maggie had to share.
    xoxo
    ps Loved the Seinfeld clip.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for
    me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

