TALKING TEAL EPISODE 10

2 thoughts on “TALKING TEAL EPISODE 10

  1. I too have been afflicted w/ WAS. It’s nice to know that I am not alone. 😯😉
    Loved your commentary. It seems to basically coincide with my own thoughts, fears, & wishes. I’m not sure how I’ll cope with Season 4 ending but for right now I’m rewatching the series from the beginning. It is really interesting to see the changes each
    character has undergone, Bea in particular. I agree…Danielle”s portrayal of Bea has been superb. She is an amazing actor and humanitarian in real life.
    One other standout was Kate Jenkinson’s performance. She really knocked it out of the park. She’s been a wonderful addition to Wentworth. I just hope she lives to see Season 5.😯
    Thank you both for your insight and giving us Wentworthy-ers a place to gather. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

