POP-UP VLOG 37: JANET KING & LONDON ROAD

To watch “Janet King” go to Acorn.TV . 

2 thoughts on “POP-UP VLOG 37: JANET KING & LONDON ROAD

  1. ******Spoiler Alert Janet King******* Dont read if you haven’t started season 2
    So I just finished s2ep5 of Janet King and I was really disappointed when I found out they killed off Ash. After watching s2ep1 I went back and watched the end of Vlog 37 to see what you said and it gave me a little hope about the show. I have to admit that had I known that they would again kill off a lesbian, I might not have started this show. At this point I’m sucked into it beacause this show is really good. I’m glad I gave it a chance. Thank you for letting us known about it

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Kathy. I’m sorry you were disappointed, but we really thought it was the basis for so many interesting consequences and plotlines. And Janet’s exploration of new love is very exciting.

      Like

Leave a Reply

